MHEDA Staff

    • Luann Alm
    • Membership

    • Membership Services Liasion
    • Advertising
    • lalm@mheda.org
    • Kathy Cotter
    • Membership

    • Membership Manager
    • Sponsorships, MVP/MVS Award Program
    • kcotter@mheda.org
    • Joanne Piacenza
    • Membership

    • Membership Coordinator
    • Event Registration, Membership Renewal
    • jpiacenza@mheda.org
    • Katie Richards
    • Membership

    • Member Engagement Specialist
    • Your company’s point of contact & CFT Program
    • krichards@mheda.org
    • Lori Zarling
    • Technical Support

    • Director of IT
    • Anything Technical: MHEDA Profile, Website, LMS
    • lzarling@mheda.org
    • Rebecca Hein
    • Networking

    • Networking Coordinator / Meeting Planner
    • MHEDA NET, Regional Networking Summits
    • rhein@mheda.org
    • Cindy Thoren
    • Convention Exhibitors & Reports

    • Project Manager
    • DiSC Report, Employee Compensation Report, Exhibitor Showcase
    • cthoren@mheda.org
    • Susan Freibrun
    • Convention/Education

    • Education/Meeting Manager
    • Member2Member Webinars, LMS, Convention/Hotel Details
    • sfreibrun@mheda.org
    • Anna Marie Kendall
    • Marketing

    • Marketing Manager
    • MHEDA Communication, Convention Speakers
    • akendall@mheda.org