MHEDA Staff

    • Kathy Cotter
    • Director of Programs & Services

    • Sponsorship, MVP/MVS Award Program
    • kcotter@mheda.org
    • Susan Freibrun
    • Education/Meeting Manager

    • Education Programs, MHEDA LMS, Convention/Hotel Details
    • sfreibrun@mheda.org
    • Rebecca Hein
    • Networking Manager & Meeting Planner

    • MHEDA-NET, Networking Summits, Exhibitor Showcase, Industry Trade Shows
    • rhein@mheda.org
    • Anna Marie Kendall
    • Marketing Manager

    • MHEDA Communication, Convention Speakers
    • akendall@mheda.org
    • Joanne Piacenza
    • Membership Coordinator

    • Member Profile, Event Registration, Membership Renewal
    • jpiacenza@mheda.org
    • Katie Richards
    • Membership & Advocacy Manager

    • Member Engagement, Contact for CFT & Academic Institutes, Reports & Surveys
    • krichards@mheda.org
    • Lori Zarling
    • Director of IT and Administration

    • Member Database, Web Development, LMS, Video Library
    • lzarling@mheda.org