Contact Us

MHEDA Headquarters

118 S. Main Street, Suite 11
Wauconda, IL 60084
P: 847-680-3500
F: 847-362-6989
e-mail: connect@mheda.org

Business Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (CT)

The MHEDA Staff is here to serve you with all your membership needs.  Click here to view MHEDA Staff Members

Staff Member Title Direct Line Email
Jamie Aiwohi Accounting 847-305-2865 jaiwohi@mheda.org
Kathy Cotter Director of Programs & Services 847-481-6108 kcotter@mheda.org
Susan Freibrun Education/Meeting Manager 847-410-9732 sfriebrun@mheda.org
Rebecca Hein Networking & Convention 847-637-5215 rhein@mheda.org
Anna Marie Kendall Marketing / Convention Speakers 847-660-2527 akendall@mheda.org
Renee Murphy Database / Member Services Support 847-777-6706 rmurphy@mheda.org
Joanne Piacenza Membership Coordinator 847-410-9715 jpiacenza@mheda.org
Katie Richards Membership & Advocacy Manager 847-483-5693 krichards@mheda.org
Lori Zarling Technical Support 847-637-0997 lzarling@mheda.org

Contact Form

Driving Directions